Jason Bateman and Jodie Foster Join Emmys Lineup

The Television Academy and FOX today announced the first group of stars slated to appear at the 75th Emmy® Awards hosted by Anthony Anderson on Monday, January 15.
The diverse lineup of talent represents critically acclaimed television series and Emmy-nominated programs across many viewing platforms and genres, and includes Emmy nominees all tapped to celebrate the historic 75th Anniversary of the esteemed awards show.
Talent includes:
  • Jason Bateman (Ozark)
  • Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Comedy Series; Outstanding Lead Actress, Comedy Series; (Saturday Night Live) – Outstanding Guest Actress, Comedy Series
  • Stephen Colbert (The Late Show with Stephen Colbert) – Outstanding Talk Series; Outstanding Writing, Variety Series
  • Dame Joan Collins (American Horror Story)
  • Jon Cryer (Extended Family)
  • Charlie Day (It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
  • Jodie Foster (True Detective)
  • Marla Gibbs (Grey’s Anatomy)
  • Brett Goldstein (Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Comedy Series; Outstanding Supporting Actor, Comedy Series
  • Jon Hamm (Fargo, Grimsburg)
  • Taraji P. Henson (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Guest Actress, Comedy Series
  • Glenn Howerton (It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
  • Ken Jeong (I Can See Your Voice)
  • Rob McElhenney (Welcome to Wrexham) – WINNER, Outstanding Unstructured Reality Program
  • Joel McHale (Animal Control)
  • Jenna Ortega (Wednesday) – Outstanding Lead Actress, Comedy Series
  • Pedro Pascal (The Last of Us) – Outstanding Lead Actor, Drama Series; (Saturday Night Live) – Outstanding Guest Actor, Comedy Series; (Patagonia) – Outstanding Narrator
  • Sheryl Lee Ralph (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series
  • Holland Taylor (The Morning Show)
  • Juno Temple (Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series
  • Taylor Tomlinson (After Midnight)
  • Hannah Waddingham (Krapopolis; Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series
The 75th Emmy Awards, executive-produced by Jesse Collins, Dionne Harmon and Jeannae Rouzan-Clay of Jesse Collins Entertainment, will broadcast live from the Peacock Theater at L.A. LIVE in downtown Los Angeles on Monday, January 15, 2024 (8:00-11:00 PM EST/5:00-8:00 PM PST) on FOX and will also be available the next day on Hulu.
For more information, please visit

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top