71st Los Angeles Area Emmy Awards Announced

los angeles area emmysThe Television Academy announced 122 nominations in 35 categories for the 71st Los Angeles Area Emmy® Awards, to be presented Saturday evening, July 27, 2019, at the Television Academy’s Saban Media Center.

Los Angeles Area nominees and the winners of the three station award categories for regularly scheduled daily news were selected by national active members within the Television Academy.

A complete list of today's nominations, tabulated by the Academy’s accounting firm Ernst & Young LLP, is attached. The nominations are listed alphabetically by program within each category.

Mitch Waldow is Vice Chair, Los Angeles Area, serving on the Academy’s Executive Committee. Paul Button and Brenda Brkusic are the Los Angeles Area Governors.

For the full list of nominees visit:

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top