New Music Friday: Walk The Moon, Cody Simpson, Chris Brown & More

Cody Simpson & The Tide’s video for their track “Waiting For The Tide” is here; off the band’s new EP Wave One, via Entertainment One (eOne).

WALK THE MOON release new track “Surrender”. The song is the third release off of their upcoming album entitled What If Nothing, which is due out November 10th, 2017 via RCA Records and is available for pre-order now at all digital retail providers.

Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, releases a new track “Never Let You Go” featuring John Newman from his highly anticipated sophomore album Kids in Love via Sony Music Sweden/Ultra Music/RCA Records. Click here to listen on Spotify, iTunes, etc. 

Acclaimed, multi-award-nominated songstress Cam is sure to delight fans anxious for new music as she previews her 2018 Arista Nashville/RCA Records sophomore album with the release of "Diane," the forthcoming collection's debut single, available now HERE.

Chris Brown released "Everybody Knows" with RCA Records.

Kelly Clarkson released her new single "Heat."

As seen on the TODAY show, Rachel Platten released "Shivers" after her hit "Fight Song." Check Spotify for the official listen.

In other MUSIC NEWS:

Selena Gomez X Marshmello released the single "Wolves" earlier this week. CLICK HERE to listen.

The Brinks have announced the upcoming release of EP2, which will be available worldwide on December 1st, 2017. Today, they also release the vibey and synth driven single, "Comatose."

Listen on Spotify:

Get it on iTunes:

Listen on Apple Music:

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top