Radio Black Premieres New Song Featuring Foo Fighters’ Drummer Taylor Hawkins

Radio Black

Grunge-rock three-piece, Radio Black has premiered a new song, “Run Away,” featuring Foo Fighters’ Taylor Hawkins on drums, today on Consequence of Sound. The song, which was recorded at Dave Grohl’s studio and home of the famed Sound City mixing console, Studio 606. Check out an exclusive behind the scenes look at Radio Black in the studio, and stream the new song on COS here: “Run Away,” is the first song off a to-be-announced upcoming album, which is recorded and produced by John “Lou” Lousteau, Fireball Ministry front-man and “Sound City” documentary producer Jim Rota, and Brad Smith of Blind Melon and features appearances from studio players including Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne), Chris Chaney (Jane’s Addiction), and Mick Murphy (My Ruin, Chevy Metal).

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top