SIA Releases Highly-Anticipated Powerful, No Skips New Album Reasonable Woman

Sia hasn’t lost a step, apparently able to write three bangers before breakfast. The new solo album is packed with the Australian’s trademark mix of tropical pop, hip-hop, house and a hint of ska, combed with her distinctive, sky-high voice and ear for the bombastic.” “It’s not unreasonable to say “Reasonable Woman” is the sound of a comfortable Sia rarely shifting out of third gear, but note: Her third gear is way higher than most artists ever dream about.”

-Associated Press

Today, global superstar Sia releases her first proper album since 2016, “Reasonable Woman,” via Atlantic Records. The album, packed to the brim with the sort of pop perfection that only Sia can create, features next level songs like “Fame Won’t Love You” feat. Paris Hilton, dance smash“Dance Alone” feat. Kylie Minogue, and “Incredible” feat. Labrinth, alongside never-before-heard tracks like “Immortal Queen” feat. Chaka Khan who recently stood alongside Sia at the 2023 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony. Another standout is “Champion” feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, and Jimmy Jolliff.

The already-released songs on “Reasonable Woman” have garnered over 200 million streams globally so far. “Gimme Love” also earned Platinum certification in France and Gold in Belgium prior to the record even coming out. Earlier this week, Sia was presented with an APRA Award for Most Performed Australian Work Overseas. Learn more via the official webpage HERE.


In addition to the guest vocalists, the album was created with a myriad of incredible collaborators, producers, co-writers, engineers, a who’s who of the pop landscape. The list includes: Jesse Shatkin, Greg Kurstin, benny blanco, Jim-E Stack, Rosalía, bülow, and more. There is no artist in the world like Sia. Try to think about an artist who transformed from an in-demand indie pop vocalist and chanteuse into a global pop superstar more than a decade into their career. Try to imagine that same global pop superstar writing and producing music for many of the other most iconic stars of our time. And then let yourself think about how Sia Furler has racked up more worldwide streams and hits (6 in the “Billions Club” on Spotify, and counting…) all while never showing her face, never compromising her artistic vision, and never letting anyone else define pop stardom for her.

It’s staggering to imagine any artist doing just one of these things, let alone all of them, over the course of a career that continues to reach new heights. It’s worth repeating: there is no artist in the world like Sia.

Reasonable Woman track listing:

  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)
  3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Had A Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere To Be
  7. Towards The Sun
  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. I Forgive You
  11. Wanna Be Known
  12. One Night
  13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
  14. Go On
  15. Rock and Balloon

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top