Jennifer Aniston To Honor Barbra Streisand at SAG Awards

Today, SAG Awards® announced 30 presenters for the 30th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, the only awards show for actors, by actors. The 30th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, produced by Silent House Productions in partnership with SAG-AFTRA, will stream live globally on Netflix Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024, at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT from the Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall.

The 30th anniversary of the SAG Awards will feature a star-studded lineup of presenters including two-time SAG Award Winner Idris Elba who will open the ceremony. Jennifer Aniston, a longtime Barbra Streisand fan, will present the 59th SAG Life Achievement Award to the legendary actor, singer, producer, writer, and director.

Additional show presenters Erika Alexander (American Fiction)Emily Blunt (Oppenheimer), Danielle Brooks (The Color Purple), Sterling K. Brown (American Fiction)Michael Cera (Barbie), Jessica Chastain (Mothers’ Instinct), Colman Domingo (Rustin, The Color Purple), Robert Downey Jr. (Oppenheimer), Fran Drescher (SAG-AFTRA President), Phil Dunster (Ted Lasso), Billie Eilish (Swarm), America Ferrera (Barbie), Brendan Fraser (Killers of the Flower Moon), Taraji P. Henson (The Color Purple), Troy Kotsur (CODA), Greta Lee (The Morning Show), Melissa McCarthy (Unfrosted: The Pop-Tart Story), Cillian Murphy (Oppenheimer), Glen Powell (Hit Man), Issa Rae (American Fiction, Barbie)Storm Reid (The Last of Us), Margot Robbie (Barbie), Tracee Ellis Ross (American Fiction)Alexander Skarsgård (Succession), Omar Sy (Lupin), Hannah Waddingham (Ted Lasso), Naomi Watts (Feud: Capote Vs. The Swans), Jeffrey Wright (American Fiction) and more to be announced.

For the latest SAG Awards updates, follow the SAG Awards on social (InstagramFacebookTwitter and TikTok), online at, and join the conversation by using the official hashtag #sagawards. For more great content about the SAG Awards, check out the exclusive oral history of the first ceremony on

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top