THC Design to be Honored at Daytime Beauty Awards

thc design, daytime beauty awards

The 5th annual Daytime Beauty Awards have revealed their 2023 honorees.

THC Design will be honored with The Zen Award. The company’s President, Marlon Coburn will accept the award at the October 1st ceremony in Los Angeles.

Former Zen Award honorees at the DBAs include Tommy Chong, Beboe’s Scott Campbell, Pure Beauty founders and NFL legends Calvin Johnson Jr. and Rob Sims for PRIMITIV cannabis.

An honoree luncheon ceremony, the Daytime Beauty Awards recognizes science behind beauty and spotlights health and wellness professionals in the fields of medicine, health and fitness, aesthetics, skincare, color and styling, CBD & cannabis, beauty innovation and more.

Meet the fellow honorees here.

THC Design is the leader in premium cannabis cultivation. Their estate grown, single-sourced flower provides consistent experiences with quality and safety across a wide spectrum of brands.

Female-owned, THC Design is operating under a Social Equity license, and their team is comprised of approximately 200 people with a diverse array of ethnic backgrounds, unique cultures, and personal histories.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top