New Music Friday: Kanye West, Selena Gomez, Coldplay

Kicking off this week's New Music Friday is Kanye West who after teasing fans for months he has finally released "Jesus Is King." Checkout on of the new tracks "Follow God" below.

Selena Gomez is back with a heart felt new song entitled "Lose You To Love Me."

British rock band, Coldplay released "Orphans" from their upcoming album "Everyday Life."

Major Lazer has teamed up with Khalid in relasing their new song "Trigger."

If you are getting ready to go out this weekend, EDM music star, R3HAB's new track "All Comes Back To You" is the perfect song to get you in the dancing mood.

This week, EDM meets Country and Rap with Galantis' new collaboration with Dolly Parton featuring Dutch rapper Mr. Probz. Checkout "Faith" below.

Lizzo has released her big hit "Good As Hell" with all new collaboration featuring Ariana Grande.

In dedication of Halloween we are ending this NMF round up with Michael Jackson's spooky classic, "Thriller." Have a happy and safe Halloween weekend boils and ghouls!

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top