Listen Up! New Music From BANKS, Ed Sheeran, James Maslow & More

BANKS released her third album, titled simply, III, via Harvest Records. Executive produced by BANKS and BJ Burton (Bon Iver, Francis and the Lights), III is now available HERE

For the first time in 10 years, celebrated vocal group Avalon's has released brand new music. The single,"Keeper of My Heart," is available NOW – via all digital outlets and on the radio. The song – written by Jordan Feliz, Matt Armstrong, and Bryan Fowler – was produced by Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts and Don Koch. This is the first release from the award-winning band's highly-anticipated Red Street Records project, Called.

Recording artist, songwriter, and actor James Maslow has released his electric summer single for "Delirious" showing the sexy crooner succumbing to the irresistible temptation of the person who knows just how to drive you crazy. PRESS HERE to stream.

New single from Ed Sheeran ft. Camila Cabello called "South of the Border." Tickets for the Divide tour here –

Pop artist and songwriter Sam DeRosa releases new track “Baby I Know” today. 


More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top