New Music Friday: Miley Cyrus, JAY-Z, Bruno Mars, P!nk & More…

Global superstar Miley Cyrus releases the video of her new single “Younger Now,” lyrics written by Miley Cyrus with music written & produced by Oren Yoel and Miley Cyrus.

JAY-Z launches the music video of his new single "MaNyfaCedGod" featuring James Blake, from his album '4:44.'

Bruno Mars reveals the music video of his single "Versace On The Floor."

P!nk releases the music video of her single "What About Us."

Justin Bieber & BloodPop reveal the audio video of his single "Friends."

Logic drops the music video of his single "1-800-273-8255" featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid.

Capital records' artist, Jadagrace releases the music video of her single "Luv Train."

In other music news:

New Jersey hitmaker, Fetty Wap is back with a new track, "There She Go." The track is pieced together by Fetty's longtime collaborators, rapper, Monty and producers Peoples and Shy Boogs. "There She Go" available here.

NYC vocalist and songwriter Amber Mark shares her new single ‘Heatwave.’ The single is available to steam/download now via iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon mp3.

Universal Music Group (UMG), the world leader in music-based entertainment, announces a brand-new album of solo piano music from legendary Swedish composer and ABBA co-founder Benny Andersson. The album titled simply "Piano" will be released on September 29, 2017 through iconic classical music label Deutsche Grammophon. 

"Piano" takes listeners on a 21-track journey through his acclaimed and celebrated career as songs from ABBA, his musicals and other solo-compositions are re-interpreted as you have never heard them before, performed unaccompanied by just Benny himself, on his trusted grand piano.

The album is available to pre-order here.

Anglo-Danish trio Off Bloom release of their new single "Shut Up And Let Me Walk," available now on Capitol Records. Listen HERE.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top