New Music Friday: Goo Goo Dolls, Tove Styrke, Calvin Harris, Imagine Dragons…

Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated band Goo Goo Dolls today announce the release of their new 5 song EP You Should Be Happy, via Warner Bros. Records.


 Calvin Harris releases his new single "Rollin" featuring Future & Khalid. The summer is coming!


Swedish recording artist Tove Styrke releases the video for her new single "Say My Name” via Sony Music Sweden/RCA Records.


This week the multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons launched their new single "Whatever It Takes."


Baio unveiled the debut single “PHILOSOPHY!” from his forthcoming sophomore solo album, "Man of the World."


Stockholm duo State of Sound releases their acoustic video for “Love Me Like That” via Sony Music Sweden/RCA Records.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top