New Artists Joining Performance Lineup At The 2016 MTV EMAs

Four of pop music’s biggest global breakthrough acts are joining the 2016 MTV EMAs performer lineup from around the world. Leading, multi-platinum selling artist and Canadian pop superstar “Best Male” nominee Shawn Mendes, American pop rock sensations and “Best New” candidates DNCE, Danish soul-pop band and “Best Song” contenders Lukas Graham, and Swedish global pop sensation and “Best New” nominee Zara Larsson will all travel to Rotterdam to take the stage at Ahoy Rotterdam on Sunday, November 6 (the ceremony will air at 8pm ET/PT in the U.S.).  All four acts will be making their first appearances on the MTV EMAs stage, joining three-time EMA winner and global superstar Bruno Mars.

Voting is open until November 5 at 11:59PM CET* so visit to cast your vote!

To stay in tune with all things EMA, follow the social conversation using #MTVEMA.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top