Imogen Heap Announces Release Date For New Album, “Sparks”

Grammy and Ivor Novello award winning recording artist Imogen Heap will release her highly anticipated 4th solo album “Sparks” on August 18th, 2014 through her own label Megaphonic Records which is marketed by Absolute.

In parallel with the making of and now release of “Sparks” Imogen is honoured to have been busy curating this year’s Reverb Festival which returns to London’s Iconic Roundhouse in August as part of Bloomberg Summer at the Roundhouse, an annual partnership dedicated to introducing new audiences to innovative culture. Imogen will take to the stage at the festival for her first exclusive performance of “Sparks” in its entirety along with old favourites. The weekend brings us incredible collaborations, interactive installations, inspiring talks and workshops along with visionary music with live performances from Tim Exile, Leafcutter John, London Contemporary Orchestra, Nick Ryan, Peter Gregson, Arve Henriksen, Pekka Kuusisto, Simon Steen Anderson,The London Soundpainting Orchestra, Joby Burgess and Maja Ratkje with The Norwegian Girls’ Choir.

Full track listing for “Sparks” standard edition:

01. You Know Where to Find Me
02. Entanglement
03. The Listening Chair
04. Cycle Song
05. Telemiscommunications
06. Lifeline
07. Neglected Space
08. Minds Without Fear
09. Me The Machine
10. Run-Time
11. Climb To Sakteng
12. The Beast
13. Xizi She Knows
14. Propeller Seeds

To find out more about the deluxe box set and to pre-order visit: 

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top