Willie Nelson Duets With Sheryl Crow, Carrie Underwood & More

willie nelson sheryl crow

Listen up Willie Nelson fans.. Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, will release the new Willie Nelson album, To All The Girls… , on Tuesday, September 24, 2013. A collection of newly recorded duets between American musical legend Willie Nelson and a dream list of contemporary pop-country women singers, To All The Girls… was recorded mainly in Nashville.

The artist’s third full-length album of new music to be released in a mere 16 months, To All The Girls… celebrates Willie’s 80th birthday year with a selection of profoundly moving and heartfelt performances of classic songs from America’s country, pop and gospel repertoire and more.

To All The Girls…
track listing

1.    Dolly Parton – From Here To The Moon And Back
2.    Miranda Lambert – She Was No Good For Me
3.    Secret Sisters – It Won’t Be Very Long
4.    Rosanne Cash – Please Don’t Tell Me
5.    Sheryl Crow – Far Away Places
6.    Wynonna Judd – Bloody Mary Morning
7.    Carrie Underwood – Always On My Mind
8.    Loretta Lynn – Somewhere Between
9.    Alison Krauss – No Mas Amor
10.  Melonie Cannon – Back On Earth
11.  Mavis Staples – Grandma’s Hands
12.  Norah Jones – Walkin’
13.  Shelby Lynne – Til The End Of The World
14.  Lily Meola – Will You Remember Mine
15.  Emmylou Harris – Dry Lightning
16.  Brandi Carlile – Making Believe
17.  Paula Nelson – Have You Ever Seen The Rain
18.  Tina Rose – After The Fire Is Gone

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top