New Music: Baby Queen, Geographer, Niall Horan and more


BABY QUEEN released her brand-new single “Dream Girl” via Island Records.

“Dream Girl” is the first single to be released from BABY QUEEN’s eagerly awaited forthcoming debut album.


Geographer shares his blissful new single, “Van Halen.” The track is the latest of a compilation of new offerings – “I Don’t Remember It Starting” and the ballad “One/Other.”


Niall Horan released The Show, his third studio album, via Capitol Records today. Revealing the immense growth and life experience he’s gained since 2020’s Heartbreak Weather – an album made in his early 20s – the result is a deeply felt and endlessly spellbinding statement on following your heart to its absolute truth. Download / stream The Show HERE.


Signed to Island Records, the South African singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Will Linley ignites further momentum ahead of his forthcoming full-length debut by sharing the new single “Tough (The Girls Song).”


Grammy-winning artist Maren Morris returns today, contributing vocals to a new track, “Texas,” by rising artist Jessie Murph—listen here and watch the video here. More music from Maren is imminent.


Today, multi-hyphenate superstar, Idina Menzel, released her highly anticipated second single “Dramatic” from her upcoming album Drama Queen.


Today, the cinematic Australian singer-songwriter, Woodes, shares the enthralling EP, Kingdom Come, a six-song exploration of nostalgia and the journey of growth through alternative pop soundscapes.


Pop artist Rosie Darling releases new song “Justify” today via Nettwerk.


Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter and musician Brent Cobb will release his anticipated new album, Southern Star, September 22 via Ol’ Buddy Records/Thirty Tigers (pre-order/pre-save here).

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top