Jonas Brothers Release “Waffle House” Single

jonas brothers

GRAMMY® Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers drop their anxiously awaited new single “Waffle House” via Republic Records.

It sets the stage for the launch of their sixth full-length record, The Album, on May 12th. Listen to “Waffle House” HERE.

Pre-order/Pre-save The Album HERE.

Waffle House” features what might just be the band’s stickiest hook ever as it documents “Deep conversations at the Waffle House. Their hummable harmonies and slick instrumentation define this anthemic song. Stay tuned for the premiere of the track’s official music video soon. Already a fan favorite online, the trio initially debuted “Waffle House” live during the last night of their critically acclaimed, sold-out Broadway Residency.

This is The Album. This is Jonas Brothers in 2023.

jonas brothers


  1. “Miracle”
  2. “Montana Sky”
  3. “Wings”
  4. “Sail Away”
  5. “Americana”
  6. “Celebrate!”
  7. “Waffle House”
  8. “Vacation Eyes”
  9. “Summer in the Hamptons”
  10. “Summer Baby”
  11. “Little Bird”
  12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top