New Music Friday: Spotlighting – Jon Batiste – Featuring Pentatonix – Also: i.O. Underground, Nox Holloway, Pale Waves and more…

Renowned Oscar and multi-Grammy® Award-winning recording artist, songwriter and composer Jon Batiste, 3x Grammy® Award-winning and multi-Platinum-selling a cappella group Pentatonix deliver the single “Sweet (Single Edit).”

Independent rock trio i.O. Underground has released their sophomore EP, “The Underside.” Along with new single “A Million Miles,” which the band has now released an official music video.

Nashville based pop/alt band, Nox Holloway share their brand new single, “Pink Cadillac.” Written and produced by the band themselves, “Pink Cadillac” is a bright and groovy feel-good anthem, serving as the perfect soundtrack for these warm summer nights.

Jon Batiste, Boys World & Nox Hollowy

Indie darlings Pale Waves have released their newest track The Hard Way from their upcoming album Unwanted.” The song is a soul-stirring track which serves as a reminder to be kind and encourages people to stand up for those in need.

Kane Brown releases his new single, “Grand” today.  The Andrew Goldstein produced track was written by Brown, Kameron Alexander and Mike Posner and will be featured on Brown’s highly-anticipated third studio album, “Different Man.”

LA-based, breakout female-pop group, Boys World, is back with the release of their newest single and music video for “So What,” from their debut EP “While You Were Out.” The song marks the group’s shift into a more mature era defined by stories of self-acceptance, and empowerment.

Multi-Platinum producer Gryffin celebrates love on new single “Colors.” A collaboration with Australian artist-producer Blanke, “Colors” finds Gryffin’s ethereal production taken to new heights by soaring vocals from Dutch-born, UK-based artist Eyelar.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top