New Music Friday: Lauv, The Faim, LeVelle, Allison Ponthier, Ericdoa, The Interrupters, Sophia Marie


Multi-Platinum and chart-topping singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Lauv releases his brand-new single and video “All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love),” The single serves as the title track of Lauv’s highly anticipated second full-length album, “All 4 Nothing.”

Australian four-piece rock band The Faim released their high energy, celebratory track “ERA,” produced by Grammy-Nominated Producer/Songwriter Matthew Pauling.  The anthemic track features Josh Raven’s powerhouse vocals touching on themes of nostalgia and celebration, backed by the band’s harmonious performance.

“Don’t Play With Love” is the new single,from Billboard chart-topping singer-songwriter LeVelle. The song was written by LeVelle Browning and James Champion and produced by Brandon Black. The song is inspired by heartbreak and pain and knowing what true love should be.


Allison Ponthier begins a new chapter with “Autopilot,” a brand-new song from the singer/songwriter. The track pairs her characteristic wit and warm, crystalline vocals with an expanding musical palette, building from a gently strummed acoustic guitar to lush, technicolor instrumentation.

Surging singer  and producer Ericdoa cuts through the noise with boisterous new single “lifeline” — an instantly catchy track about being young, reckless, and living in the moment. His visceral vocal and stream-of-consciousness approach are reflected in the track’s dramatic visual.

The Interrupters share their fourth album’s first single, “In the Mirror.” On the infectious, adrenaline-fueled track, Aimee Interrupter sings, “Took me a long time to come clean / To be honest, the truth’s so ugly / Took me a long time to come home, I didn’t think you’d get me,” hinting at the stories to come.

Sophia Marie‘s new London-inspired single “What a Waste” was recorded with producer Cian Sweeney in Ireland during her study abroad at Trinity College Dublin last fall. The single was taken from Sophia’s debut album “Foreigner.”

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top