Meet The 2022 Hollywood Beauty Award Honorees

The 7th annual Hollywood Beauty Awards (HBAs), founded by CEO Michele Elyzabeth, will honor the architects of beauty on Saturday, March 19, 2022 at the Taglyan Complex in Los Angeles. The HBAs recognize talent in hair, makeup, photography and styling for film, TV, music, the red carpet and editorial, as well as special honorees. 

The 2022 Honorees are:

frida aradottir, hollywood beauty awards 2022, jeff ellingson

Photo of Frida by Jeff Ellingson

Outstanding Achievement In Hairstyling: Frida Aradottir

lawrence davis, hollywood beauty awards 2022

Outstanding Achievement In Hairstyling: Lawrence Davis

sue cabral-ebert, hollywood beauty awards 2022

Outstanding Achievement In Makeup & SFX Makeup: Sue Cabral-Ebert

norma patton-lowin, hollywood beauty awards 2022

Outstanding Achievement In Makeup: Norma Patton-Lowin

sharen davis, hollywood beauty awards 2022

Outstanding Achievement In Design & Styling: Sharen Davis

neal preston, hollywood beauty awards, credit lightpower collection

Photo of Neal courtesy of LightPower Collection

Outstanding Achievement In Photography: Neal Preston

Special Honorees to be announced at a later date. 

Danielle Lauder, the great-granddaughter of Estée Lauder is the global Ambassador for this year’s award ceremony. 

Galderma is the Title Sponsor of the 7th Hollywood Beauty Awards. 

The Hollywood Beauty Awards benefits Helen Woodward Animal Center for their efforts 24/7, 365 days a year rescuing animals of all kinds from natural disasters, providing healthcare and forever homes.

Christopher Guy is the official designer of the HBA’s Holly statuette. 

*Proof of vaccination & booster or negative PCR test required for all attendees. 

The HBAs was established in 2014 for the purposes of recognizing excellence in beauty. The board is composed of past honorees, winners, and professionals from the beauty industry; encompassing Journalists, Publicists and Agents. Winners are voted on by the public and the HBA board. Executive Producers are Michele Elyzabeth, Pamela Price and Otis Stokes. 

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top