Iman Shumpert Wins ABC’s Dancing With The Stars

Iman Shumpert and Daniella Karagach are the latest winners of DANCING WITH THE STARS on ABC. 

The duo were announced as the newest Mirror Ball Trophy champions on Monday's season 30 finale.

Also in the finals were JoJo Siwa, Cody Rigsby and Amanda Kloots, who were paired with pro partners Jenna Johnson, Cheryl Burke and Alan Bersten.


More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top