New Quarantine Music Friday: Dua Lipa, Kygo, Jessie Reyez & More ….

Kicking off this NFM is rising pop star Dua Lipa, who is releasing her highly anticipated new album 'Future Nostalgia.' Check out one of the new tracks, 'Hallucinate' below.

Norwegian producer and DJ, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll – a.k.a. Kygo, releases new single and video for 'Like It Isfeaturing Tyga and Zara Larsson.

Following the success of 'Promises' in collaboration between Sam Smith and Calvin Harris, Colombian-Canadian Jessie Reyez released her anticipated debut album, 'Before Love Came to Kill Us.' Check out one of the new tracks 'Imported' featuring 6LACK below.

PARTYNEXTDOOR surprised fans last night with the release of his brand new album 'PARTYMOBILE' and release of the single 'BELIEVE IT' featuring Rihanna who has been on a music hiatus for 3 years.

RYDYR (Cole Pendery of IM5 fameis here with the next chapter with the release of new music video/single for 'Dream Alone.'

Khalid drops the music video for 'Know Your Worth' featuring Disclosure.

Today see the release of Rita Ora's new music video for her latest single 'How To Be Lonely.'

In NMF News, celebrating his 32nd birthday, Big Sean has officially announced his awaited, 5th solo studio album, 'Detroit 2.' Watch the announcement trailer below.

After opening for The Fitz and the Tantrums on their 20-date U.S. tour, alt-pop trio TWIN XL returns with a new extended version of their previously released infectious radio single 'Messy.'

Boy In Space (aka Robin Lundbäck) has just released the live audio and video for his latest single 'u n eye (Live).'

Breakout pop star Ella Vos shares the music video for her latest single “Turbulence,” the title track from her forthcoming second album.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top