New Music Friday: Harry Styles, Ciara, David Guetta & More

Kicking off this week's NMF is Harry Styles who is getting ready to kick off his world tour starting April 2020 in the U.K.. Checkout his new single "Watermelon Sugar."

Ciara is releasing a brand new single entitled "Melanin" in collaboration with a striking group of women featuring Lupita Nyong'o, Ester Dean, City Girls, and Lala.

EDM superstar, David Guetta is releasing yet another track to make you want to get up and dance. Checkout his new track "Make It To Heaven" featuring Raye.

Meghan Trainor is releasing 3 remixes of her single "Wave" featuring the remix of R3hab, Justin Caruso, and Arkadi Remix.

Before performing on the American Music Awards, A Great Big World is releasing another collaboration with Christina Aguilera after the great success of “Say Something.” Today they unveil “Fall On Me.”

After the success of her Joyride album released last year, Tinashe brings us a brand new album entitled "Songs For You." Listen to her single "Save Room For Us" featuring the beats of MAK J below.

Zara Larsson is releasing “Invisible” from the soundtrack of Netflix’s new Christmas show “Klaus.”

Leading up to her untitled album, Alicia Keys released "Time Machine" along with a video featuring a cameo of Tierra Whack.

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy®-winning singer and songwriter, OZZY OSBOURNE released his next track “Straight To Hell.”

GRAMMY-nominated Country singer/songwriter Cam releases her rendition of the beloved holiday song, "I'll Be Home For Christmas."

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top