New Music Friday: Camila Cabello, Billie Eilish,Taylor Swift & More

Kicking off this NMF is Camila Cabello who released the pre-order and the tour dates of her upcoming album "Romance" along with a new single entitled "Living Proof."

Billie Eilish released a very emotional single this week. Checkout "everything i wanted" below.

From the soundtrack of the upcoming motion picture 'Cats,' Taylor Swift is releasing "Beautiful Ghosts."

Today, Canadian superstar, Celine Dion is releasing her 27th studio album "Courage." Checkout her new single "Lovers Never Die."


Currently his "Free Spirit" world tour. global superstar Khalid drops new track "Up All Night."

From the Netflix film 'Klaus,' Zara Larsson releases the music video for “Invisible.”

Perfect for your night out this weekend, J Balvin releases "Blanco."

Multi-Platinum recording artists Jewel returns with a heartfelt ballad entitled “No More Tears.”

Singer, songwriter, and producer Lauv drops his new single “Mean It” in collaboration with LANY.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top