The Daily Front Row Hosts 5th Annual Fashion Los Angeles Awards

Last night, Lady Gaga attended the annual Fashion Los Angeles Awards to present to her long-time hairstylist, wigmaker, and friend Frederic Aspiras. Also nominated for the Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstyling Award at the 2019 Hollywood Beauty Awards, Frederic received Hair Artist of the Year on Sunday night. The show was hosted by Celeste Barber. 

Full honoree/winners list: 

Kate Hudson as Fashion Entrepreneur of the Year

Ilaria Urbinati as Style Curator of the Year

Christian Siriano as the Fashion Visionary Award.

Fernando Garcia and Laura Kim (Oscar de la Renta and Monse) as Designers of the Year

Adriana Lima as Fashion Icon

Slick Woods as Model of the Year

Katie Grand and Derek Blasberg as Creatives of the Year

Candice Swanepoel and her brand, Tropic of C, won Launch of the Year

Valérie Messika as Jewelry Designer of the Year

Pretty Little Thing as Best Digital Retailer

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top