11th ACM Awards Return To CBS Honoring Reba McEntire, Toby Keith & More

The 11th Annual ACM Honors will return for the second year to CBS to celebrate the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the “52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.”

ACM Honors

The special honorees include Kelsea Ballerini, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Bob Kingsley, Reba McEntire, “Nashville,” Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Shel Silverstein (awarded posthumously) and George Strait.

ACM Honors

The ACM Honors will be held on Wednesday, August 23 at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, and will be produced for television by dick clark productions and broadcast on CBS at a later date.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top