Far East Movement Partner With Billboard To Debut ‘Freal Luv’ Music Video

Koreatown EDM pioneers Far East Movement partnered with Billboard to exclusively premiere the music video for “Freal Luv” from their third studio album Identity releasing globally via Transparent Music/Entertainment One/Bugs/Universal/Spinnin on October 21st. The exotic electro hip-hop track features chart-topping producer Marshmello, songstress Tinashe and rapper Chanyeol of Korean super group EXO.

Far East Movement said, "Freal Luv is a feeling for anyone around the world, and we wanted the song to represent that. Our focus for our next album is to bring the east and the west together creatively for a global movement. Connecting everyone on "Freal Luv" was definitely a journey that we felt was necessary because each artist featured is the next and best at what they do."

The group's forthcoming album Identity is available for pre-order now with instant-grat track "Freal Luv." The 11 track project includes collaborations with both renown American artists and Asian superstars.  Check out the tracklist below:

1. Fighter ft. Yoonmirae & Autolaser

2. Freal Luv ft. Chanyeol & Tinashe (prod. Marshmello)

3. F-VR ft. Candice Pillay & No Riddim

4. Church ft. Elijah Blake

5. Don't Speak ft. Tiffany & King Chain

6. SXWME ft. Jay Park (prod. MNEK)

7. Umbrella ft. Hyolyn & Gill Chang

8. Double Dip ft. Soulja Boy & Loco

9. FBG$ ft. Big K.R.I.T. & MIKNNA

10. Forever Survivor ft. Macy Gray

11. Fortress ft. Urban Zakapa

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top