OneRepublic Releases New Album ‘Oh My My’

One Republic OneRepublic released their fourth studio album Oh My My on October 7th on Mosley/Interscope Records.  Fans who pre-order Oh My My will instantly receive three tracks:  new single “Kids,” “Wherever I Go” and a yet to be heard album track “Future Looks Good.”  Oh My My is available for pre-order starting, September 8th, at  An exclusive Target deluxe edition featuring four bonus tracks will also be for pre-order on

OneRepublic will help the NFL kick off its 97th season with a performance at the “2016 NFL KICKOFF PRESENTED BY HYUNDAI.” OneRepublic will perform live at the Civic Center Park in Denver, CO tonight, September 8th. OneRepublic’s performance of new single “Kids” will be featured in simulcast coverage of the 60-minute pregame show from Denver from 7:30 – 8:30 PM ET on NBC and the NFL Network.  

Tune in to watch OneRepublic perform “Kids” on Jimmy Kimmel Live on Monday, September 12th.  OneRepublic has also been confirmed to perform at the Apple Music Festival in London on September 21st and at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Vegas on September 23rd.  for more information on upcoming performances visit

Track listing for Oh My My standard:

 1. Let’s Hurt Tonight

 2. Future Looks Good

 3. Oh My My feat. Cassius

 4. Kids

 5. Dream

 6. Choke

 7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel

 8. Better

 9. Born

 10. Fingertips

 11. Human

 12. Lift Me Up

 13. NbHD feat. Santigold

 14. Wherever I Go

 15. All These Things

 16. Heaven


 Target deluxe version of Oh My My will also feature:

 17. Colors

 18. The Less I Know

 19.  Heaven – acoustic

 20.  Better – string version 


OneRepublic “Oh My My” album pre-order





“Oh My My” Studio Recdording BTS


OneRepublic “Future Looks Good”

 Apple Music:



Spotify “This Is OneRepublic” Playlist

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top