Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan & More To Perform At 10th Annual ACM Honors™

ACM Honors / ACM AwardsJason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum will take the stage to perform at the 10th Annual ACM Honors™, which makes its television debut on Friday, Sept. 9 (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

Ten-time Academy of Country Music Award-winning group Lady Antebellum will also host the evening, which is dedicated to celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards. The ACM Honors will be held on Tuesday, August 30, at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

Special Awards recipients include Glen Campbell, Crystal Gayle, Eddie Rabbitt (awarded posthumously), Tanya Tucker, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Jeff Walker (awarded posthumously), Jimmy Webb, Little Big Town and The Statler Brothers. Studio Recording Awards recipients include Jim “Moose” Brown, Dave Cobb, Shannon Forrest, Paul Franklin, Justin Niebank, Danny Rader, Michael Rhodes and Derek Wells. In addition, Ross Copperman will be honored as Songwriter of the Year.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top