Angie Harmon, Jon Voight, Tamara Taylor & More To Present At 2016 Hollywood Beauty Awards

We are thrilled to announce our celebrity presenters, guests and supporters at the 2016 Hollywood Beauty Awards, produced by, to take place at the AVALON Hollywood this Sunday, February 21, 2016.

2016 Hollywood Beauty Awards celebrity presenters - LATF USA

Johnny Depp (“Black Mass”), Pamela Baxter, President/CEO LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics and President of Christian Dior Couture, Orlando Jones (“Sleepy Hollow”), Tamara Taylor (“Bones”), Jackée (“227,” “Sister, Sister”), Rick Baker (7-time Oscar winning Makeup Artist), Dr. Charles Elachi (Director of NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory), Heidi Klum (“Project Runway”), Rihanna, Jose Moreno Brook (NBC’s “Telenovela”), Diana Maria Riva (NBC’s “Telenovela”), Kelly Rowland, Omarosa Manigault (“Celebrity Apprentice,” Political TV Personality), Nicole Williams (E!’s WAGS), Sophia Pierson (E!’s WAGS),

Tippi Hedren (Golden Globe winner, “The Birds”), Melanie Griffith (Hawaii Five-O), Jon Voight (“Ray Donovan”), Angie Harmon (“Rizzoli & Isles”), Kelly Osbourne (“Fashion Police”), Clare Bowen (“Nashville”), Chaley Rose (“Nashville”), Sofia Reyes (Hit Mexican Pop Recording Artist), Sam Palladio (“Nashville”), Lauren Ash (NBC’s “Superstore”), Rebecca Gayheart (Grey Lady),Eric Dane (“Grey’s Anatomy”), Larry English (Tampa Bay Buccaneers), Lisa Stanley (K-EARTH 101), Amy Paffrath (VH-1’s “Dating Naked”), Chastity Dotson (“Single Ladies”), Val Kahl (French TV Personality), and more.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top