Celebrities Race To Erase MS: Tommy Hilfiger, Ne-Yo & More

Race to Erase MS 2015Pictured: Tommy Hilfiger

Nancy Davis will welcome guests on Friday, April 24, 2015 to the 22nd annual Race To Erase MS benefiting Race to Erase MS and its “Center Without Walls” program which continues to raise funds in order to provide treatment and ultimately find a cure for MS.

Guests will be able to participate in a silent auction before enjoying a dinner gala featuring live musical performances by NE-YORita Ora and Matty B.  Fashion Icon Tommy Hilfiger will be presented with the Race to Erase MS “Medal of Hope” Award. The evening will also include a one-of-a-kind live auction featuring fabulous vacation getaways and experiential packages. 

The evening is generously sponsored by Hyatt Regency Century Plaza, Associated Television InternationalAston Martin, and Alex & Ani.

Host Nancy Davis, honoree Tommy Hilfiger, musical performers NE-YO, Rita Ora (with a special introduction by Randy Jackson), and Matty B, and special hosts for the evening Sharon & Kelly Osbourne, Jack Osbourne, Anne Heche & James Tupper, and Paris Hilton. 

Additional guests include Alyssa Milano, Lance Bass, Taryn Manning, Larry King, Frances Fisher, Candace Cameron Bure, Lea Thompson, Rowan Blanchard, Cheryl Burke, Witney Carson, Christine Devine, Clementine Ford, Camille Grammer, G. Hannelius, Lydia Hearst, Robert Herjavec, Olivia Holt, Carrie Ann Inaba, Kym Johnson, Cobi Jones, Robert Knepper, James Maslow, Katherine McNamara, Aly Michalka, AJ Michalka, Peta Murgatroyd, Austin North, Willow Shields, Alli Simpson, Lisa Vanderpump & Ken Todd, Loni Anderson, Lindsay Arnold, and many more. 


More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top