Pitbull Has A Global Warming: Meltdown

Pitbull meltdown albumOn the heels of dropping his massive #1 most added single “Timber” featuring Ke$ha, international music sensation Pitbull announces today the release of a deluxe-edition, super-charged version of his current hit-packed album entitled  GLOBAL WARMING: MELTDOWN via Mr. 305./Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.
GLOBAL WARMING: MELTDOWN includes”Timber” featuring Ke$ha along with 4 other brand new collaborations with Kelly Rowland, Mayer Hawthorne, Mohombi and Inna, in addition to the original album tracks, available everywhere November 25th on Mr. 305./Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records. (Find complete track listing below.)

The 5 brand new tracks will also be available on a companion EP simply titled MELTDOWN for the fan who already owns “Global Warming.”
GLOBAL WARMING: MELTDOWN  Deluxe Edition Track Listing:
Global Warming (featuring Sensato)
Don’t Stop The Party (featuring TJR)
Feel This Moment (featuring Christina Aguilera)  
Back In Time (featured in Men In Black 3)                                       
Hope We Meet Again (featuring Chris Brown)     
Party Ain’t Over (featuring Usher & Afrojack)
Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (featuring J. Lo)
Have Some Fun (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack)
Outta Nowhere (featuring Danny Mercer)          
Tchu Tchu Tcha (featuring Enrique Iglesias)       
Last Night (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack)
I’m Off That     
Timber (feat Ke$ha)
**That High (featuring Kelly Rowland)
**Do It (featuring Tuxedo)
**Sun in California (featuring Mohombi)
**All the Things (featuring Inna)

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top