The Streamy Award Winners: Best In Online Video Programming

Streamy AwardsHosted by Chris Hardwick, dick clark productions, inc. and Tubefilter announced the winners of The 3rdAnnual Streamy Awards presented by Coca-Cola at the Hollywood Palladium. The awards show honored excellence in original online video programming and those who create it.  

Performances took place throughout the evening by Vanilla Ice, Chester See, Epic Rap Battles, Soulja Boy and more.

Best Drama Series – Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn 
Best Action or Sci-Fi Series – H+ The Digital Series 
Best Comedy Series – Burning Love 
Best Non-Fiction or Reality Series – Kids React 
Best First-Person Series – DailyGrace 
Best Derivative Series – The Walking Dead “Cold Storage”
Best Animated Series – Tom Hanks‘ Electric City 
Best Branded Entertainment Series – Leap Year 
Best DIY or How-To Series – Masterclass
Best Live Event – Red Bull Stratos 
Best Live Series – What’s Trending with Shira Lazar 
Best Music Series – Epic Rap Battles of History 
Best International Series – Travel Story
Best Interactive Program – The Lizzie Bennet Diaries 
Best News and Culture Series – The Philip DeFranco Show
Best Ensemble Cast – Burning Love 
Best Male Performance: Drama – Xander Berkeley, The Booth at the End 
Best Female Performance: Drama – Missy Peregrym,  Cybergeddon
Best Male Performance: Comedy – Ken Marino, Burning Love
Best Female Performance: Comedy – Hannah Hart, My Drunk Kitchen
Best Host – KassemG, California On
Best Online Musician – Peter Shukoff aka Nice Peter 
Best Guest Appearance – Ken Jeong, Burning Love
Best Original Song – Peter Shukoff aka Nice Peter, Lloyd Ahlquist aka EpicLLOYD “Steve Jobs vs. Bill Gates
Best Direction – Stewart Hendler, H+ The Digital Series
Best Writing: Comedy – Bernie Su, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries
Best Writing: Drama – Tony Valenzuela, Black Box TV 
Best Production Design – Kasra Farahani, Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn
Best Cinematography – Brett Pawlak, Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn
Best Use of Fashion & Design – Mary Gutfleisch,
Best Editing Michael – Louis Hill, Halo 4: Forward Unto Dawn
Best Visual Effects – Oliver Hotz, Matthew A. Rubin, DR0NE
Best Choreography – Lindsey Stirling, Lindsey Stirling 
Audience Choice Streamys Series of the Year – SourceFed
Audience Choice Streamys Personality of the Year – Grace Helbig

Visit and follow @streamys on Twitter.

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top