Mark Your Winter Calendar: USA Hit Shows Are Back


Fall pilots have premiered and now TV lovers are ready for their Winter series to return. USA Network announced today the return dates for their three hit shows:

Suits: Season 2 – January 17, 2013 (6 Episodes)

White Collar: Season 4 – January 22, 2013 (6 Episodes)

Necessary Roughness: Season 2 – January 23, 2013 (5 Episodes)

More From LATF USA

Scroll to Top