Bush, Stone Temple Pilots, The Cult Embark On Revolution 3 Tour

BushThe Cult, and Stone Temple Pilots announced that they are teaming up to create a tri-headlining event like no other: the Revolution 3 tour.

Stone Temple Pilots, bush

The 20-city outing produced by Live Nation marks the first time that these forces of rock music will hit the road together. Kicking off July 18 in Nashville, TN, the trek will make stops at iconic amphitheaters and arenas across North America before wrapping September 2 in Phoenix, AZ. Tickets for the Revolution 3 tour go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 6at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. 

On Revolution 3, these world renowned, multi-platinum selling bands will create an unforgettable night of music, with each group taking the stage in a different order on every stop of the revolving headline tour. Fans of the award-winning bands can expect a full set of music by each group and a night of hit songs spanning generations from the three acts sharing one stage for the epic run of shows. 

The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots and Bush will take the stage for the first time together this Tuesday, April 3 in Los Angeles to celebrate the news with the Revolution 3 Tour Launch Event fueled by Monster Energy Drink. The exclusive event in celebration of the tour will feature intimate performances from all three bands. Limited space is available and fans can register HERE for a chance to attend the epic experience. For those unable to attend in person, Billboard will exclusively live stream the event HEREbeginning at 8:15pm PT.  

'Revolution 3' Tour Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Wednesday, July 18

Nashville, TN

Municipal Auditorium

Friday, July 20

Noblesville, IN

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Saturday, July 21

Burgettstown, PA

KeyBank Pavilion

Sunday, July 22

Huber Heights, OH*+

Rose Music Center

Tuesday, July 24

Detroit, MI

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wednesday, July 25

Toronto, ON

Budweiser Stage

Friday, July 27

Wantagh, NY

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday, July 28

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Monday, July 30

Boston, MA

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Thursday, August 02

Gilford, NH

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sunday, August 05

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, August 10

Pehlem, AL

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 15

Laredo, TX

Laredo Energy Arena

Thursday, August 16

The Woodlands, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion Presented by Huntsman

Saturday, August 18

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater

Sunday, August 19

Morrison, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Monday, August 20

West Valley City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre

Thursday, August 23

Pocatello, ID

Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 01

San Bernardino, CA

Glen Helen Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 02

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion

*not a Live Nation date
+on sale beginning 11am local time

Share this article:

More From LATF USA