Maroon 5 Embark On Fall 2015 tour

Maroon 5 tourMaroon 5, announced a return to the road with their upcoming Fall 2016 tour. The highly anticipated tour will kick off in San Antonio, Tex. onSept. 3, 2016 and includes dates throughout North America. A full list of North American and European dates is below. Tickets for the general public go on sale on Saturday, Nov. 14 at www.livenation.com.

Beginning Monday, Nov. 9, American Express® Card Members fans will have early access to presale tickets available at 10:00 a.m. local time. A fan club presale will also begin on Monday, Nov. 9 at 10:00 a.m. local time. A Live Nation presale will begin on Thursday, Nov. 12 at 10:00 a.m. local time.

MAROON 5 2015 DATES

Wed Dec 30

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Thu Dec 31

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay Events Center

MAROON 5 2016 DATES

All dates below subject to change.

All shows on sale Nov. 14 unless otherwise noted.

Sat Sep 03

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center*

Mon Sep 05

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center*

Wed Sep 07

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena*

Fri Sep 09

Orlando, FL

Amway Center*

Sun Sep 11

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena*

Mon Sep 12

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena*

Wed Sep 14

Knoxville, TN

Thompson-Boling Arena (On sale Nov. 21)*

Fri Sep 16

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena*

Sat Sep 17

Worcester, MA

DCU Center*

Mon Sep 19

Hartford, CT

XL Center*

Wed Sep 21

Albany, NY

Times Union Center*

Fri Sep 23

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre*

Sat Sep 24

Quebec City, QC

Videotron Centre*

Mon Sep 26

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center*

Wed Sep 28

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena*

Thu Sep 29

Cincinnati, OH

US Bank Arena*

Sat Oct 01

Milwaukee, WI

BMO Harris Bradley Center*

Mon Oct 03

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center*

Tue Oct 04

Lincoln, NE

Pinnacle Bank Arena*

Thu Oct 06

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center**

Sat Oct 08

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena**

Sun Oct 09

Boise, ID

Taco Bell Arena**

Tue Oct 11

Seattle, WA

Key Arena**

Thu Oct 13

Portland, OR

Moda Center**

Sat Oct 15

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center**

Sun Oct 16

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena**

*With special guests Tove Lo and R. City

** With special guests Tove Lo and Phases

For additional tour and ticket information, visit:

www.maroon5.com

Share this article:

More From LATF USA